Area Agencies on Aging (AAA) - Program Staff Roster

Quick Index:

Policy Managers
Executive Secretary (LTC/AS)
Support Staff
Title III Team (B,C,D,E)
Monitoring and Risk Assessment Team
Title V Team
Program Fiscal Team
Data and Planning Team
HICAP Team

Program & Staff Person
Telephone
E-Mail
POLICY MANAGERS
Vacant,
Program Fiscal & Data and Planning Team
Assigned AAA's: 2,4,5,6,7,9,11,13,16,20,24,25,26,27,29,& 32.
Mary Sibbett,
Program & Monitoring Team
Assigned AAA's: 1,3,8,10,12,14,15,17,18,19,21,22,23,28,30,31,& 33.
916-419-7557 Mary.Sibbett@aging.ca.gov
Denise Crandall,
HICAP
916-419-7507 Denise.Crandall@aging.ca.gov
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY (LTC/AS)
Laura Brown 916-419-7540 Laura.Brown@aging.ca.gov
SUPPORT STAFF
Christina Haden,
Program Fiscal & Data and Planning Team
916-419-7555 Christina.Haden@aging.ca.gov
Christina Haden,
Program & Monitoring Team
916-419-7555 Christina.Haden@aging.ca.gov
Marian Holmes,
HICAP
916-419-7541 Marian.Holmes@aging.ca.gov
TITLE III TEAM (B,C,D,E)
Mary Sibbett, Policy Manager, Program & Monitoring Team
Title III C1, C2 and Title IIID
Linda Wonderly 916-928-3324 Linda.Wonderly@aging.ca.gov
Samantha Benard 916-928-3326 Samantha.Benard@aging.ca.gov
SNAP Ed:
Sharon Hawkins 916-928-3329 Sharon.Hawkins@aging.ca.gov
Lauren Barva 916-928-2294 Lauren.Barva@aging.ca.gov
Title III B and E:
Nicky Lambert 916-928-3328 Nicky.Lambert@aging.ca.gov
Wilson Tam 916-928-3327 Wilson.Tam@aging.ca.gov
Kari Melaas 916-928-3329 Kari.Melaas@aging.ca.gov
MONITORING & RISK ASSESSMENT TEAM
Mary Sibbet, Policy Manager, Program & Monitoring Team
Wilson Tam - Lead Analyst 916-928-3327 Wilson.Tam@aging.ca.gov
Nicky Lambert 916-928-3328 Nicky.Lambert@aging.ca.gov
Kari Melaas 916-928-3329 Kari.Melaas@aging.ca.gov
TITLE V TEAM
Mary Sibbet, Policy Manager, Program & Monitoring Team
Peggy Stadler, Lead Analyst
916-928-2292 Peggy.Stadler@aging.ca.gov
Tricia Conti Luetke
916-928-2296 Tricia.Contiluetke@aging.ca.gov
PROGRAM FISCAL TEAM
Vacant, Policy Manager, Program Fiscal & Data and Planning Team
Vern Foster 916-928-2746 Vern.Foster@aging.ca.gov
Chia Lor 916-928-2297 Chia.Lor@aging.ca.gov
Michael Strazzo 916-928-2723 Michael.Stazzo@aging.ca.gov
SNAP Ed:
Andrew Sachs 916-928-2726 Andrew.Sachs@aging.ca.gov
DATA AND PLANNING TEAM
Vacant, Policy Manager, Program Fiscal & Data and Planning Team
Vacant,
Program Fiscal & Data and Planning Team
Assigned AAA's: 2,4,5,6,7,9,11,13,16,20,24,25,26,27,29,& 32.
Melissa Teuscher 916-928-2266 Melissa.Teuscher@aging.ca.gov
Yarin Gomez 916-419-7590 Yarin.Gomez@aging.ca.gov
Scott Crackel 916-928-2293 Scott.Crackel@aging.ca.gov
CDA-AAA Disaster Preparedness Coordinator
Scott Crackel 916-928-2293 Scott.Crackel@aging.ca.gov
HICAP TEAM
Denise Crandall, Policy Manager HICAP
Clare Smith 916-928-3332 Clare.Smith@aging.ca.gov
Carol Berul 916-419-7560 Carol.Berul@aging.ca.gov
Mike Reaker 916-928-2290 Mike.Reaker@aging.ca.gov
Pollyanna Barnich 916-928-2291 Pollyanna.Barnich@aging.ca.gov
Gilbert Sauceda 916-928-2289 Gilbert.Sauceda@aging.ca.gov

Updated March 28, 2018

Related Links

Telephone Icon
Need Help?
If you are within California and are looking for services
call 1-800-510-2020
If you are outside California
call 1-800-677-1116