Executive Leadership Team

Director's Office

Kim McCoy Wade, Director

Mark Beckley, Chief Deputy Director

Office of Legal Services

Chisorom Okwuosa, Chief Counsel

Legislation and Public Affairs

Adam Willoughby, Assistant Director

Administration Division

Thomas Cameron, Deputy Director

Division of Home and Community Living

Irene Walela, Deputy Director

Office of the State Long-Term Care Ombudsman

Joseph Rodrigues, State Long-Term Care Ombudsman